To check on a group’s status, or to update or edit the group settings, you can find them quickly and easily.
If you need to update or edit a customer group, or change the associated details, you can do it through here.
When a customer decides (or qualifies) to join a group, you can add them to the group directly through the customer management portal.
If a customer no longer qualifies, or decides to opt-out of a group, you can remove them just as easily as adding them.
Assigning customers to orders helps you track sales and spot trends so you can better connect with them and improve customer retention and return visits.
Storing customer data in Jory helps you spot trends in shopping habits, and builds stronger engagements with your regulars.
You can always look up a specific customer’s information in Jory, to review or edit as necessary.
If you forgot to add a customer to the order originally, but still want to keep better track of your transactions, you can always go back into the order after the fact and add a customer later.
Adding customers to your database allows you to keep better track of purchases and develop a relationship with your shoppers, leading to repeat shopping and better retention.
As people’s lives change, you can keep up with those changes by remembering to regularly update and edit their entry in your customer database.